Ok I got very brave and sign up to do the NoPoWriMo for the month. Yea. Like I don’t have enough on my plate. Let I still have to up the rest of my Star War story (which I have only 11 chapters to go) I have keep up my three blogs(Thank Lord for Blogjet). Plus I run a bulletin board for some crazed Robin Gibb fans. Oh I can’t forget about my neopet. Can’t let them starved either. Oh I can’t for get this either. I doing the fanfiction100 over at livejournal. Must write about my Ewan
But I do want to do it. So I will tried. Lucky for me hay(na)ku do count. (They better count or I’m calling my lawyer. First I have to get one LOL) I did plan to do it without signing on. However Sharon doing it. So I decide to jump on the bandwagon. I already did today’s poem but I need to work on it plus yesterday.So I’ll post them tomorrow. The time change has screw up my day today. Grr!!!
Thud!!
No comments:
Post a Comment