Ugh, somebody forgot it's May not March. Chilly outside and windy. So that cancelled my idea for a bike ride. Plus having on and off cramps is not helping either. So it's chilly, had as t-shirt on but switch to a long sleeve shirt. Did go for a bike ride last night. Stay about 15 and then went home. I wore the wrong jacket.Work on a poem, not happy with ending. So next time, think of another one.
Robin board is still down, I miss getting into trouble there. Some members are part of a Yahoo club. So can keep in touch that way. I hope it wasn't shut down. The whole site is down,Hurry up and fix it!!!!!!!
Oh Aloha I told the members about the me posting the story. Some already reading it from there. If they leave me any comment for you. I'll pass them along for you!
Tomorrow is the big day for Robby Gordon. He gets to race the Indy 500 and the Coca-Cola 600. And they are forecasting some rain for both areas. Ok check the weather calling for 60% chance of rain and bad T-storms.That is not good for him.Ok Charlotte got 40% chance of rain. Hmm should be interesting see how this works out for him. I just pray nobody get hurt at Indy. Somebody always get there, so could it be possible this year everybody gets to home.
Ok enough for today, Going work on some poems, after I clear off the desk. Still have to make bed. But sheet are still on the line.
1 comment:
Thanks. :D
Not too nice here either. It started out hot but it's gotten chilly now. Yuck. Maybe once the rain has past it will warm up again.
I go back to school June 1. Yay (that's unenthused in case you couldn't guess.) Welcome back to English and US History, Kay! :P Oh well, it must be done I guess.
Well, I'm about to head out with my family to see Shrek 2. I hope it's a good as the first one.
Hope you have a great night.
~ Kaytrina
Post a Comment